List your practice for free

All Appointments

1 doctors available in Kolkata

  • Dr. Ambreen Ejaz
    Dr. Ambreen Ejaz img

    General Physician

    10 Years Experience Overall

    0.0  /5 (0 review)

    0%

    ₹500
    Consultation Fees

    Bowbazar, Kolkata 700072

    Get Direction
    Sabs Clinic
    Clinic
    ₹500
    Consultation Fees
    Today
    3 appts
    Wed, Jul 17
    3 appts
    Thu, Jul 18
    3 appts
    Fri, Jul 19
    3 appts
    Sat, Jul 20
    3 appts
    Sun, Jul 21
    0 appts
    Mon, Jul 22
    3 appts
    Tue, Jul 23
    3 appts
    Wed, Jul 24
    3 appts
    Thu, Jul 25
    3 appts
    Fri, Jul 26
    3 appts
    Sat, Jul 27
    3 appts
    Sun, Jul 28
    0 appts
    Mon, Jul 29
    3 appts

    Today

    Jul 16

    3
    appts

    Wed

    Jul 17

    3
    appts

    Thu

    Jul 18

    3
    appts

    Fri

    Jul 19

    3
    appts

    Sat

    Jul 20

    3
    appts

    Sun

    Jul 21

    0
    appts

    Mon

    Jul 22

    3
    appts

    Tue

    Jul 23

    3
    appts

    Wed

    Jul 24

    3
    appts

    Thu

    Jul 25

    3
    appts

    Fri

    Jul 26

    3
    appts

    Sat

    Jul 27

    3
    appts

    Sun

    Jul 28

    0
    appts

    Mon

    Jul 29

    3
    appts

  • page
  • 1 / 1
  • You're on page 1
  • page