List your practice for free

All Appointments

1 doctors available in Patna

  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Dr. Ajay Kumar img

    General Physician, Diabetologist

    18 Years Experience Overall

    0.0  /5 (0 review)

    0%

    ₹500
    Consultation Fees

    Rajeev Nagar, Patna 800024

    Get Direction
    Sanjivani Clinic
    Clinic
    ₹500
    Consultation Fees
    Today
    0 appts
    Sun, Apr 07
    30 appts
    Mon, Apr 08
    23 appts
    Tue, Apr 09
    23 appts
    Wed, Apr 10
    23 appts
    Thu, Apr 11
    23 appts
    Fri, Apr 12
    23 appts
    Sat, Apr 13
    23 appts
    Sun, Apr 14
    30 appts
    Mon, Apr 15
    23 appts
    Tue, Apr 16
    23 appts
    Wed, Apr 17
    23 appts
    Thu, Apr 18
    23 appts
    Fri, Apr 19
    23 appts

    Today

    Apr 06

    0
    appts

    Sun

    Apr 07

    30
    appts

    Mon

    Apr 08

    23
    appts

    Tue

    Apr 09

    23
    appts

    Wed

    Apr 10

    23
    appts

    Thu

    Apr 11

    23
    appts

    Fri

    Apr 12

    23
    appts

    Sat

    Apr 13

    23
    appts

    Sun

    Apr 14

    30
    appts

    Mon

    Apr 15

    23
    appts

    Tue

    Apr 16

    23
    appts

    Wed

    Apr 17

    23
    appts

    Thu

    Apr 18

    23
    appts

    Fri

    Apr 19

    23
    appts

  • page
  • 1 / 1
  • You're on page 1
  • page