List your practice for free

All Appointments

1 doctors available in Patna

  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Dr. Ajay Kumar img

    General Physician, Diabetologist

    18 Years Experience Overall

    0.0  /5 (0 review)

    0%

    ₹500
    Consultation Fees

    Rajeev Nagar, Patna 800024

    Get Direction
    Sanjivani Clinic
    Clinic
    ₹500
    Consultation Fees
    Today
    15 appts
    Fri, Apr 19
    23 appts
    Sat, Apr 20
    23 appts
    Sun, Apr 21
    30 appts
    Mon, Apr 22
    23 appts
    Tue, Apr 23
    23 appts
    Wed, Apr 24
    23 appts
    Thu, Apr 25
    23 appts
    Fri, Apr 26
    23 appts
    Sat, Apr 27
    23 appts
    Sun, Apr 28
    30 appts
    Mon, Apr 29
    23 appts
    Tue, Apr 30
    23 appts
    Wed, May 01
    23 appts

    Today

    Apr 18

    15
    appts

    Fri

    Apr 19

    23
    appts

    Sat

    Apr 20

    23
    appts

    Sun

    Apr 21

    30
    appts

    Mon

    Apr 22

    23
    appts

    Tue

    Apr 23

    23
    appts

    Wed

    Apr 24

    23
    appts

    Thu

    Apr 25

    23
    appts

    Fri

    Apr 26

    23
    appts

    Sat

    Apr 27

    23
    appts

    Sun

    Apr 28

    30
    appts

    Mon

    Apr 29

    23
    appts

    Tue

    Apr 30

    23
    appts

    Wed

    May 01

    23
    appts

  • page
  • 1 / 1
  • You're on page 1
  • page