List your practice for free

All Appointments

1 doctors available in Patna

  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Dr. Ajay Kumar img

    General Physician, Diabetologist

    18 Years Experience Overall

    0.0  /5 (0 review)

    0%

    ₹500
    Consultation Fees

    Rajeev Nagar, Patna 800024

    Get Direction
    Sanjivani Clinic
    Clinic
    ₹500
    Consultation Fees
    Today
    15 appts
    Tue, Jul 23
    23 appts
    Wed, Jul 24
    23 appts
    Thu, Jul 25
    23 appts
    Fri, Jul 26
    23 appts
    Sat, Jul 27
    23 appts
    Sun, Jul 28
    30 appts
    Mon, Jul 29
    23 appts
    Tue, Jul 30
    23 appts
    Wed, Jul 31
    23 appts
    Thu, Aug 01
    23 appts
    Fri, Aug 02
    23 appts
    Sat, Aug 03
    23 appts
    Sun, Aug 04
    30 appts

    Today

    Jul 22

    15
    appts

    Tue

    Jul 23

    23
    appts

    Wed

    Jul 24

    23
    appts

    Thu

    Jul 25

    23
    appts

    Fri

    Jul 26

    23
    appts

    Sat

    Jul 27

    23
    appts

    Sun

    Jul 28

    30
    appts

    Mon

    Jul 29

    23
    appts

    Tue

    Jul 30

    23
    appts

    Wed

    Jul 31

    23
    appts

    Thu

    Aug 01

    23
    appts

    Fri

    Aug 02

    23
    appts

    Sat

    Aug 03

    23
    appts

    Sun

    Aug 04

    30
    appts

  • page
  • 1 / 1
  • You're on page 1
  • page