List your practice for free

All Appointments

1 doctors available in Patna

  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Dr. Ajay Kumar img

    General Physician, Diabetologist

    18 Years Experience Overall

    0.0  /5 (0 review)

    0%

    ₹500
    Consultation Fees

    Rajeev Nagar, Patna 800024

    Get Direction
    Sanjivani Clinic
    Clinic
    ₹500
    Consultation Fees
    Today
    0 appts
    Thu, May 30
    23 appts
    Fri, May 31
    23 appts
    Sat, Jun 01
    23 appts
    Sun, Jun 02
    30 appts
    Mon, Jun 03
    23 appts
    Tue, Jun 04
    23 appts
    Wed, Jun 05
    23 appts
    Thu, Jun 06
    23 appts
    Fri, Jun 07
    23 appts
    Sat, Jun 08
    23 appts
    Sun, Jun 09
    30 appts
    Mon, Jun 10
    23 appts
    Tue, Jun 11
    23 appts

    Today

    May 29

    0
    appts

    Thu

    May 30

    23
    appts

    Fri

    May 31

    23
    appts

    Sat

    Jun 01

    23
    appts

    Sun

    Jun 02

    30
    appts

    Mon

    Jun 03

    23
    appts

    Tue

    Jun 04

    23
    appts

    Wed

    Jun 05

    23
    appts

    Thu

    Jun 06

    23
    appts

    Fri

    Jun 07

    23
    appts

    Sat

    Jun 08

    23
    appts

    Sun

    Jun 09

    30
    appts

    Mon

    Jun 10

    23
    appts

    Tue

    Jun 11

    23
    appts

  • page
  • 1 / 1
  • You're on page 1
  • page