List your practice for free

All Appointments

1 doctors available in Kolkata

  • Dr. Ambreen Ejaz
    Dr. Ambreen Ejaz img

    General Physician

    9 Years Experience Overall

    0.0  /5 (0 review)

    0%

    ₹500
    Consultation Fees

    Bowbazar, Kolkata 700072

    Get Direction
    Sabs Clinic
    Clinic
    ₹500
    Consultation Fees
    Today
    3 appts
    Wed, Apr 24
    3 appts
    Thu, Apr 25
    3 appts
    Fri, Apr 26
    3 appts
    Sat, Apr 27
    3 appts
    Sun, Apr 28
    0 appts
    Mon, Apr 29
    3 appts
    Tue, Apr 30
    3 appts
    Wed, May 01
    3 appts
    Thu, May 02
    3 appts
    Fri, May 03
    3 appts
    Sat, May 04
    3 appts
    Sun, May 05
    0 appts
    Mon, May 06
    3 appts

    Today

    Apr 23

    3
    appts

    Wed

    Apr 24

    3
    appts

    Thu

    Apr 25

    3
    appts

    Fri

    Apr 26

    3
    appts

    Sat

    Apr 27

    3
    appts

    Sun

    Apr 28

    0
    appts

    Mon

    Apr 29

    3
    appts

    Tue

    Apr 30

    3
    appts

    Wed

    May 01

    3
    appts

    Thu

    May 02

    3
    appts

    Fri

    May 03

    3
    appts

    Sat

    May 04

    3
    appts

    Sun

    May 05

    0
    appts

    Mon

    May 06

    3
    appts

  • page
  • 1 / 1
  • You're on page 1
  • page