List your practice for free

All Appointments

1 doctors available in Bhubaneswar

  • Dr. B Jagadish
    Dr. B Jagadish img

    Endocrinologist, Diabetologist, Preventive Cardiologist, Dietitian Nutritionist

    16 Years Experience Overall

    0.0  /5 (0 review)

    0%

    ₹700
    Consultation Fees

    Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar 751007

    Get Direction
    Masterdoctor Wellness
    Multi-speciality Clinic
    ₹700
    Consultation Fees
    Today
    42 appts
    Wed, Apr 24
    42 appts
    Thu, Apr 25
    42 appts
    Fri, Apr 26
    42 appts
    Sat, Apr 27
    42 appts
    Sun, Apr 28
    0 appts
    Mon, Apr 29
    42 appts
    Tue, Apr 30
    42 appts
    Wed, May 01
    42 appts
    Thu, May 02
    42 appts
    Fri, May 03
    42 appts
    Sat, May 04
    42 appts
    Sun, May 05
    0 appts
    Mon, May 06
    42 appts

    Today

    Apr 23

    42
    appts

    Wed

    Apr 24

    42
    appts

    Thu

    Apr 25

    42
    appts

    Fri

    Apr 26

    42
    appts

    Sat

    Apr 27

    42
    appts

    Sun

    Apr 28

    0
    appts

    Mon

    Apr 29

    42
    appts

    Tue

    Apr 30

    42
    appts

    Wed

    May 01

    42
    appts

    Thu

    May 02

    42
    appts

    Fri

    May 03

    42
    appts

    Sat

    May 04

    42
    appts

    Sun

    May 05

    0
    appts

    Mon

    May 06

    42
    appts

  • page
  • 1 / 1
  • You're on page 1
  • page